How to delete a company record

If you need to delete a duplicate company record this is how you can accomplish this.

warning icon
Warning! Deleting a company is irreversible. All associated data will be lost.

The association of the owner/founder user will be disconnected as well as any team members connected to this account.

1. Go to the company directory.

Hover over Admin Settings, select the Users drop-down menu and then companies

If already in the admin menu, select the companies option from the sidebar

2. Select Company

3. Click on Advanced

4. Click Delete

warning icon
Warning! Deleting a company is irreversible. All associated data will be lost.

Delete Company

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁